The Wrappers
Home    News    Songs    Albums    Bio    Events    Contact    Photos    Links    Videos    Merch   

Hootie and the Blowfish, Menudo, Burzum, Wesley Willis

Precipice Bio

Precipice consists of four strapping boys-

Arvid Aerseth (bass and mellotron)
Gjurd Christensen (drums)
Flake Thorvald (guitar, vocals)
Snorre Von Blomberg (guitar, vocals)

We are looking to take over the music biz, join us in the struggle!